Informations

5 écueils à éviter avant d’acheter ou de vendre des biens immobiliers à Madère

5 écueils à éviter avant d’acheter ou de vendre des biens immobiliers à Madère

LES ACHETEURS ET LES VENDEURS DE MAISON À MADEIRA SONT SOUVENT ÉTABLIES POUR LE PREMIER AGENT QU'ILS SE RENCONTRENT

NE PAS RÉGLER POUR LA MOYENNE!

Les acheteurs et les vendeurs informés de propriétés de luxe à Madère ont fait confiance à Tony de Nobrega depuis le début des années 2000.

Pourquoi?...

Voici quelques-unes des raisons…

CONNAISSANCE

Né à Madère, Tony de Nobrega a toujours été passionné par l'île de Madère. Résident sur l'île et agent immobilier chevronné, il connaît bien sa ville de Funchal et tous les autres villages et villes de l'île. Il a fait preuve de créativité en proposant certaines des solutions de vente de biens immobiliers les plus complexes sur l’île de Madère. Sa compréhension exceptionnelle des tenants et aboutissants d'un processus de transaction immobilière est sans fondement.

COMPÉTENCE

Les compétences en matière de négociation et de marketing sont peut-être les outils les plus importants d’un agent immobilier ou d’un agent immobilier et sont essentielles pour un professionnel de l’immobilier représentant des clients avisés et des vendeurs de biens de grande qualité. La réputation de Tony en matière de marketing, ses normes éthiques de travail et de gestion des transactions immobilières d’une valeur substantielle satisfaisante, sont incomparables.

LA PASSION

Le secteur de l'immobilier est réputé pour avoir un taux d'échec de 70%, où les agents ont tendance à s'essouffler en moins d'un an. L'éducation est essentielle, mais les compétences des personnes le sont aussi. Le dévouement, l’amour et le dévouement de Tony pour son métier sont toujours les mêmes qu’à ses débuts en 1975.

SUCCÈS

Les réalisations de Tony transcendent celles d’un agent immobilier moyen à Madère. L'agent immobilier moyen à Madère est principalement impliqué dans des transactions domestiques. Plus de 95% de toutes les transactions immobilières conclues à Madère se situent autour du prix moyen de 100 000 EUR et la plupart sont destinées aux acheteurs locaux. Les transactions domestiques ne sont pas aussi complexes que celles impliquant des acheteurs internationaux et prennent beaucoup moins de temps à conclure. Tony a réalisé des prix de vente record à Madère pour ses vendeurs immobiliers exigeants à Funchal, Garajau, Ponta do Sol et Calheta, allant de 500.000,00 à 3 millions d’euros.

SOUTIEN

Outre les connaissances, les compétences, la passion et le succès sans pareil de Tony, la force de son réseau mondial professionnel CIPS, présent dans 72 pays, expose l'île de Madère, relativement méconnue, au marché mondial et représente un atout majeur pour Tony et ses clients.

C'est une combinaison puissante d'attributs qui font de Tony de Nobrega non seulement votre agent immobilier moyen à Madère - il est le premier choix des acheteurs et des vendeurs des meilleures propriétés de luxe à Madère, avec son expertise éprouvée LOCAL et INTERNATIONAL, ses ressources extraordinaires et une portée mondiale.

POUR LES SOLUTIONS IMMOBILIÈRES DE CLASSE MONDIALE À MADERE, NE PARIEZ PAS EN MOYENNE…

EMBAUCHEZ NOUS

Information

5 Useful Tips before buying or selling property in Madeira

5 Useful Tips before buying or selling property in Madeira

BUYERS AND SELLERS IN MADEIRA
OFTEN SETTLE FOR THE FIRST AGENT 
DO NOT SETTLE FOR THE AVERAGE!

Informed buyers and sellers of property in Madeira have been relying on Tony de Nobrega since early 2000's in providing them with world class solutions in buying and selling property in Madeira.   

Why?
Here are some of the reasons...

KNOWLEDGE

Madeiran born, Tony de Nobrega has and has always had a passion for the island of Madeira. Residing on the island and  veteran professional REALTOR real estate agent, he is familiar with the city of Funchal and all other villages and towns on the island. He has been creative in providing some of the most complex property sales solutions of substantial value on the island of Madeira. His exceptional understanding of the ins and outs of a real estate transaction process is unfounded.

SKILL

Negotiating and marketing skills are perhaps the most important tools a Realtor or Real Estate Agent possesses and are vital to a real estate professional representing discerning clients and premium property sellers.  Tony's reputation for being marketing savvy, his sound ethical standards of working and managing real estate transactions of substantial value to a successful conclusion, is incomparable. 

PASSION

The real estate industry is deemed to have a 70% failure rate, where agents tend to fizzle out of business or move offices within the first year.  In Madeira, the percentage is much higher. Education is vital but so are people skills.  Tony´s dedication devotion and love to his profession is still the same as when he started in 1975.

SUCCESS

Tony's achievements exceed those of an average real estate agent in Madeira. The average real estate agent in Madeira is mainly involved in domestic transactions. Over 95% of all property transactions concluded in Madeira are around the average price of 100.000 Euros and most are to local buyers. Domestic transactions are not as complex as those involving international buyers and take much less time to conclude. Tony has achieved  record sales price levels in Madeira for his discerning property sellers in Funchal, Garajau, Ponta do Sol and Calheta, ranging from price ranges of 500,000 Euros to 3 Million Euros. See below for some of our record sales achieved of between 500 000 Euros and 3 Milliion Euros. This price record achievement is five to thirty times higher than the average price in domestic transactions.

SUPPORT

In addition to Tony's unparalleled knowledge, skills, passion and success for the business, the strength of his CIPS PROFESSIONAL GLOBAL network with presence NOW in 72 countries WORLDWIDE, exposes the relatively unknown island of Madeira to the worldwide market place and represents a major advantage for Tony and his clientes.

It is a powerful combination of attributes that make Tony De Nobrega not only your average real estate agent in Madeira - he has been the number ONE choice for buyers and sellers of the finest properties in Madeira, with proven LOCAL and INTERNATIONAL expertise extra ordinary resources and a global reach.

 

FOR WORLD CLASS BUYING AND SELLING PROPERTY SOLUTIONS IN MADEIRA, DO NOT GO FOR THE AVERAGE...

CONTACT US HERE 

web-resol-square-nr-5_20180620.jpg